Lehrpersonen

 
Name Vorname Schul-Mailadresse
Ackermann Peter peter.ackermann@bbzsogr.ch
Adam Karin karin.adam@bbzsogr.ch
Baschung Claudia claudia.baschung@bbzsogr.ch
Bauder Heidi heidi.bauder@bbzsogr.ch
Bichsel Karin karin.bichsel@bbzsogr.ch
Bieri Nicole nicole.bieri@bbzsogr.ch
Born Regula regula.born@bbzsogr.ch
Brügger Silvia silvia.bruegger@bbzsogr.ch
Bundi Petra petra.bundi@bbzsogr.ch
Dagli Caroline caroline.dagli@bbzsogr.ch
Engel Pia pia.engel@bbzsogr.ch
Fedeli Reto reto.fedeli@bbzsogr.ch
Flück Karin karin.flueck@bbzsogr.ch
Froidevaux Thomas thomas.froidevaux@bbzsogr.ch
Galli Dominik dominik.galli@bbzsogr.ch
Glauser Christine christine.glauser@bbzsogr.ch
Götschi Jürg juerg.goetschi@bbzsogr.ch
Graber Tanja tanja.graber@bbzsogr.ch
Heiri Theo theo.heiri@bbzsogr.ch
Hohermuth Chantal chantal.hohermuth@bbzsogr.ch
Hubler Mathias mathias.hubler@bbzsogr.ch
Isler Filip filip.isler@bbzsogr.ch
Käch Boris boris.kaech@bbzsogr.ch
Keck Michael michael.keck@bbzsogr.ch
Kelly Sherrell sherrell.kelly@bbzsogr.ch
Leist Markus markus.leist@bbzsogr.ch
Mann Jeannine jeannine.mann@bbzsogr.ch
Maradan René rene.maradan@bbzsogr.ch
McNeil Ben ben.mcneil@bbzsogr.ch
Meier Andreas andreas.meier@bbzsogr.ch
Mouillé Rémi remi.mouille@bbzsogr.ch
Nobs Anna-Jane anna-jane.nobs@bbzsogr.ch
Rao Sabina sabina.rao@bbzsogr.ch
Schläfli Petra petra.schlaefli@bbzsogr.ch
Spaja Besa besa.spaija@bbzsogr.ch
Staub Fredy fredy.staub@bbzsogr.ch
Suri Walter walter.suri@bbzsogr.ch
Trächsel Ursula ursula.traechsel@bbzsogr.ch
Van der Floe Gabriele gabriele.vanderfloe@bbzsogr.ch
von Siebenthal Peter peter.vonsiebenthal@bbzsogr.ch
Werren Marc marc.werren@bbzsogr.ch
Wittwer Beat beat.wittwer@bbzsogr.ch