Lehrpersonen

Name Vorname Schul-Mailadresse
Aebi Olivia olivia.aebi@bbzsogr.ch
Baeder-Zaugg Susanna suanna.baeder-zaugg@bbzsogr.ch
Baumgartner Daniel daniel.baumgartner@bbzsogr.ch
Bayard Frédéric frederic.bayard@bbzsogr.ch
Berardelli Nicola nicola.berardelli@bbzsogr.ch
Bongard Bettina bettina.bongard@bbzsogr.ch
Born Regula regula.born2@bbzsogr.ch
Brand Simon simon.brand@bbzsogr.ch
Carapovic Maja maja.carapovic@bbzsogr.ch
Cattin Pascal pascal.cattin@bbzsogr.ch
Cosandier Nicole nicole.cosandier@bbzsogr.ch
Fiorucci Stephane stephane.fiorucci@bbzsogr.ch
Foppa Monica monica.foppa@bbzsogr.ch
Fringeli Claudia claudia.fringeli@bbzsogr.ch
Fröhlich Janine janine.froehlich@bbzsogr.ch
Früh Johann johann.frueh@bbzsogr.ch
Galli Hugo hugo.galli@bbzsogr.ch
Gehri Michael michael.gehri@bbzsogr.ch
Geiger Marcus marcus.geiger@bbzsogr.ch
Grichting Ferdinand ferdinand.grichting@bbzsogr.ch
Guggisberg Hans hans.guggisberg@bbzsogr.ch
Härdi Daniela daniela.haerdi@bbzsogr.ch
Hartmann Stephan stephan.hartmann@bbzsogr.ch
Herren Erich erich.herren@bbzsogr.ch
Herrmann Tanja tanja.herrmann@bbzsogr.ch
Herter Stephan stephan.herter@bbzsogr.ch
Hirschi Dominique dominique.hirschi@bbzsogr.ch
Imbach Adrian adrian.imbach@bbzsogr.ch
Käch Boris boris.käch@bbzsogr.ch
Kammer Fabian fabian.kammer@bbzsogr.ch
Kämpfer Kartin karin.kaempfer@bbzsogr.ch
Kocher Beat beat.kocher@bbzsogr.ch
Kofmel Iwan iwan.kofmel@bbzsogr.ch
Kopp André andre.kopp@bbzsogr.ch
Kruysse Anja anja.kruysse@bbzsogr.ch
Kuster Conrad conrad.kuster@bbzsogr.ch
Lagger Felix felix.lagger@bbzsogr.ch
Lanz Myriam myriam.lanz@bbzsogr.ch
Leippert Jacusso Simone simone.leippert@bbzsogr.ch
Leist Oliver oliver.leist@bbzsogr.ch
Lombardo Adriano adriano.lombardo@bbzsogr.ch
Loretan Albert albert.loretan@bbzsogr.ch
Mangold Fabian fabian.mangold@bbzsogr.ch
Meier Stephan stephan.meier@bbzsogr.ch
Mollet Jürg juerg.mollet@bbzsogr.ch
Moor Richard richard.moor@bbzsogr.ch
Mosimann Daniel daniel.mosimann@bbzsogr.ch
Nobs Anna-Jane anna-jane.nobs@bbzsogr.ch
Ott Florine florine.ott@bbzsogr.ch
Probst-Räss Andrea andrea.probst@bbzsogr.ch
Reinhard Ruth ruth.reinhard@bbzsogr.ch
Richartz Thomas thomas.richartz@bbzsogr.ch
Rieder Iren iren.rieder@bbzsogr.ch
Rohn Adamo Ursula ursula.rohn@bbzsogr.ch
Schenk Eric eric.schenk@bbzsogr.ch
Siegenthaler Rolf rolf.siegenthaler@bbzsogr.ch
Stadelmann Fabian fabian.stadelmann@bbzsogr.ch
Steiner Michael michael.steiner@bbzsogr.ch
Tresch Marianne marianne.tresch@bbzsogr.ch
Viragh Jürg juerg.viragh@bbzsogr.ch
Vollenweider Stephan stephan.vollenweider@bbzsogr.ch
Wartenweiler Urs urs.wartenweiler@bbzsogr.ch
Weiss Marta marta.weiss@bbzsogr.ch
Werren Hansruedi hansruedi.werren@bbzsogr.ch
Wirth Hannah hannah.wirth@bbzsogr.ch
Zaugg Daniel daniel.zaugg@bbzsogr.ch
Zürcher Charmaine charmaineelissa@zuercher@bbzsogr.ch
Zysset Peter peter.zysset@bbzsogr.ch